Wednesday, February 17, 2010

Sr. Bowl Selections 2010

Congrats to all players.  Great way to cap your HS careers!

All players listed below have made the Senior Bowl - congratulations! Please complete the registration form and return to Football BC or email Head Coach Dino Geremia at by Friday February 26 2010. If you are unable to make it please let us know as soon as possible so we can proceed to invite another player in your place. For any out of town players needing a place to stay, Sandman Hotel has put together a packaged deal for participants, more information about this will be available on this website
In addition, to this message each player that has made it to Senior Bowl should have received an email from head coach Dino Geremia. If you did not receive any information via email please email to ensure you are receiving all of the information for camp.
Ainsworth Dylan DL South Delta

Albertini-McKee Kyle RB Mission

Ali Sharif DB Langley

Amado Jeff LB Notre Dame

Amini Aman OL Handsworth

Apperloo Dan OL Chilliwack Giants

Aselstyne Ryan FB Valleyview

Astorino Brenden DL College Heights

Ballingall Adam DB South Kamloops

Barker Kirby LB Correlieu

Bates Jackson WR Okanagan-Mission

Bell Jason QB Seaquam

Bellamy Jamie OL Kelly Road

Berge Cody OL Correlieu

Bigham Jacob OL Norkam

Black Wes FB Prince George

Bojilov Vivie LB New Westminster

Bokitch Armand RB Okanagan-Mission

Bosa Jordan DB STM

Bowcott Greg QB Rick Hansen

Bowles Max TE Handsworth

Brown Jesse LB Valleyview

Carr Jonathan WR` Handsworth

Carriere Brandon LB Hugh Boyd

Carroll Alex WR Mt. Douglas

Chapdelaine Dylan RB John Barsby

Cherkas Taylor LB Kelly Road

Chilko Reegan LB College Heights

Chin Casey LB New Westminster

Chin Kyle LB Moscrop

Chungh Sukh OL Terry Fox

Cook Marshall WR John Barsby

Corrado Tore QB Notre Dame

DeClare Tyler LB WJ Mouat

DeRappard-Scott Nathaniel LB Centennial

Des Roches Jackson LB Notre Dame

Deschamps Brandon RB Kelly Road

Desimone Michael OL Sands

Devitt Jacob DL Seaquam

Dicks Allan DB WJ Mouat

Disberry Will LB Okanagan-Mission

Durant Lemar QB/DB Centennial

English Daniel WR New Westminster

Fabbro Ariel DB John Barsby

Filipak Jeremy WR Langley Stampeders

Fletcher Brent DB New Westminster

Freeman Malcolm FB/TE Moscrop

Gabrick Matt LB Seaquam

Gayat Ash WR Nanaimo Redmen

Goossen Matthias OL Vancouver College

Hall Jacob Ol Notre Dame

Hanna Ryan WR Timberline

Harry Avi DB Rick Hansen

Hayden Josh RB Chilliwack Giants

Henderson Zachary WR Nanaimo Redmen

Howe Liam QB Notrth Langley

Hunt Jordan LB Ballenas

Hutchison Buddy RB Seaquam

Invaldson Brodie WR Earl Marriott

Iverson Dylan LB Mt. Douglas

Johns Peter WR Abbotsford Collegiate

Johnson Zac DL Kelly Road

Jordan Ofosu RB Westside

Jutras Daniel RB South Delta

King Keiko DB Terry Fox

Kiria Brandon WR Norkam

Klein Brendon DL Lord Tweedsmuir

Kraft Matt LB South Delta

Kuma-Mintah Joseph WR STM

Lafleche Chandler RB Kelly Road

Lang Spencer DL Centennial

LaPrairie Dylan QB Handsworth

Lattimer Brendan DB Nanaimo Redmen

Leader Nathan WR Earl Marriott

Lenko Eric OL Chilliwack Giants

Lesyk Mitchell DB Rick Hansen

Liu David DB Earl Marriott

Livingston Sam DB South Delta

MacMillan Rama OL New Westminster

Makortoff Drew LB Norkam

Marcotte Ford DL Seaquam

Marson Jarvis DB Okanagan-Mission

Mawa Stephen DL Terry Fox

McCutcheon Mark TE/FB Rick Hansen

McFadyen Steven DB Rutland

McLeod Logan OL Mission

Melvin Ryan OL Mt. Douglas

Mercuri Domenic LB South Kamloops

Miller Anthony WR ` Salmon Arm

Mitchell Kevin TE/WR Kelly Road

Moore Chris DL Nechako Valley

Nicol Hayden QB Carson Graham

Paquette Greg OL Victoria Spartans

Parmar Harry WR John Barsby

Parray Cody QB Chilliwack Giants

Pavlovic Dennis OL Centennial

Pennell Alec OL Terry Fox

Poku Reilly LB Moscrop

Racanelli Jason WR Seaquam

Ram Shane QB Lord Tweedsmuir

Ram Sheldon OL Lord Tweedsmuir

Reid Keaton DB Mount Boucherie

Rempel Brandon RB Kelowna

Rockwell Vaughn RB Kelowna

Rollings Cory WR Kelly Road

Roper Dylan DL Carson Graham

Rubinstein Branden DB Hugh Boyd

Sanvido Garret RB Vancouver College

Schwarz Landon DB Salmon Arm

Scorah Stephen DL Kelowna

Scott Charles DB Langley

Shaufelberger Blake LB Mission

Sidhu Sabdeep DL STM

Singla Ricky DL South Delta

Spagnuolo Stephen RB Notre Dame

Spence Cole DB Mount Boucherie

Stibbard Clint LB Kelowna

Stitt Blake OL Correlieu

Tsonis Dino OL Lord Tweedsmuir

Uppal Bibake WR Earl Marriott

Vickers Brendon LB College Heights

Vorley Devin DL Mount Boucherie

Wannop Ted WR Mt.Boucherie

Warren Kholbe OL Rick Hansen

Wildfong Brandon DB Prince George

Williams Kobi RB Earl Marriott

Wingfield Nick DB Kelly Road

Woodson Jake LB STM

Yochim Robbie RB Rutland

Schaefer Adam WR Kelowna

Please refer to the Football BC website at for ongoing information and details leading up to the Senior Bowl camp

No comments: